Tags

, ,

I’ve been loving this Retro Stefson song lately. So far, I’ve relied on the radio to play it for me but I think I really must invest in their album. I love the record player I gave my boyfriend for his birthday two years ago – buying a vinyl record somehow feels like a nice investment, as opposed to a cd.

In other news, I’ve started another blog. That one is in Icelandic. A lot of world was meant to be a place for me to practice and hone my English. These days, since I don’t really have as much free time as I once did, writing a post can seem overwhelming (not that I was the most productive blogger even before baby… Oh well.) Anyways, I’ll probably be posting there more than here. I’m not sure what will become of this little place of mine – we’ll just have to wait and see.

Oh, and Happy New Year!

xx Sunna

