Tags

, ,

I have basically been in love with all things Italian since I traveled to Italy with my father and brother at the ripe old age of fourteen. I must go back. I must. The food, the people, the sea, the language… I loved it, and still do.

While I continue packing (which is all I seem to do lately!) I’ll leave you with this dream of a video I found via the blog hjartesmil. Oh, and if you didn’t know, it’s an awesome blog written by cute-as-a-button Mariell who’s also really hardworking and extremely talented. Love it. It’s written in Norwegian, but she always writes English summaries of her posts. Mariell was actually posting about another video from the Cantforget.it – series, promoting the Basilicata region in the south, but I fell for this one.

I can almost taste the gelato and smell the oregano from here… Can’t you?

